Thread: Shy Newbie

Post Shy Newbie

I just decided to copy and paste the cheat sheet questions, because I'm lazy.

1) Hello! Who are you?

I'm just a shy freshman college student, right out of high school. I'm going to get an associates degree in Computer Networking, or some related computer field. I haven't exactly decided yet. As I mentioned in my first sentence, I'm a pretty shy and nervous person. I'm not too good at meeting new people, so joining this website is sort of a leap for me...

2) What brings you here? (interest in diapers/regression)

Well, I don't have much to say here... I got interested in this when I was about 14, I tried one of my cousin's Pull-Ups on just to see what it felt like. I enjoyed the sensation and stole more from my cousin. I've only been buying my own diapers for about half a year now, so I'm still experimenting with what is best.

3) What are your other interests?

Let's see... In my spare time, I game a lot... Honestly, I think it's becoming an unhealthy addiction. I also love to cruise around in my car. My mom gave me her '05 Mustang GT when I got my license, so it's a blast. In the realm of music, I mostly listen to Five Finger Death Punch, Daft Punk, Shinedown, and Halestorm. Stemming from my love of metal and gaming, Brutal Legend is and will always be my favorite videogame, followed by Steambot Chronicles and Shadow of the Colossus.

4) What are you looking for out of this site? What would you love to do here?

Well, I've turned to Google when I had questions about DL related stuff, and this website seemed to pop up a lot. My questions were almost always answered by some post on here. So, I guess I'm mostly looking for answers to questions and some people to chat with when I'm bored, which is pretty often.

I guess that's the end of my introduction. Sorry if I'm not too good at introducing myself, I'm not exactly a people person, even behind a keyboard.