Thread: Buying diapers...

Default Buying diapers...

Hello. I am a bed wetter and a DL. I've been buying over the internet for a long time now, but times are getting tough. Locally there used to be stores that carried Attends and a few other brands but those no longer seem to exist. I've been using the Wellness brief for a few years now but they sure aren't cheap though they do usually get me through the night.
    Has anyone found any discounts or promotional codes to get a better price on top quality briefs and if so, how did you come across them?

abuniverse is the only site I see that regularly has discounts and sales. my basic theme with them is never order unless there's a sale. (be patient)

As far as diapers on the cheap regularly, Tranquility ATN seem to be the best, at a buck each by the case, for fairly high capacity at a low price. (very high sap) Unfortunately there's a substantial gap between them and the cheap diapers (like Breeyo/Assure) which can be had for 35 cents/ea by the case. There's just not a lot in between, in the say, 50-75 cent/pc range. If you are a light to medium wetter, try those and see if they're enough. If they work for you, they're likely the best you're going to be able to pull off, price-wise. ABUniverse sells them.

I suppose Abena Abri-form 2's or 3's are also worth a look. They're more expensive than breeyo but are better quality, have leak guards, and come in four capacities. (2 or 3 are probably right for you?) Unfortunately the 2 and 3 are about a buck apiece by the case, same as the ATN. So go with ATN for noisy plastic, or M/L 2/3 if you prefer clothlike. XPMedical carries the abena