Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Glad to join you people XD

Default Glad to join you people XD

Sorry for late introduction.
    I'm AB, I was born and live in Russia. Sometimes I feel like I'm the one of a kind here. Although, if ab - is a social phenomenon, it can not be true.
    I neither was a bed wetter, nor an IC. I was born at the turn of ages, and in my early years there was no such thing as diapers, but as they appeared, in my 10 I guess I found them cute, and they became part of my life.
    I am an artist, an atheist and a cosmopolitan. I believe that nothing can predetermine our existence, but only we can choose how us to live. I love British music, especially art and indie rock. Frankly I prefer to be short on personal info, 'cause I'm a little bit frighten of possibility to be identified, ha-ha, so this concludes the intro. I'm really glad to be here.

Quote Originally Posted by ScaredyCat View Post
    I'm AB, I was born and live in Russia. Sometimes I feel like I'm the one of a kind here. Although, if ab - is a social phenomenon, it can not be true.
    I neither was a bed wetter, nor an IC. I was born at the turn of ages, and in my early years there was no such thing as diapers, but as they appeared, in my 10 I guess I found them cute, and they became part of my life.
    I am an artist, an atheist and a cosmopolitan. I believe that nothing can predetermine our existence, but only we can choose how us to live. I love British music, especially art and indie rock. Frankly I prefer to be short on personal info, 'cause I'm a little bit frighten of possibility to be identified, ha-ha, so this concludes the intro. I'm really glad to be here.
    I share your perspective of being an atheist and that our existence is not predetermined by anything other than our own choices. Should provide for some interesting discussions. Welcome to the site.