Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Question for Mommy (or anyone who has or has had one):

Default Question for Mommy (or anyone who has or has had one):

Recently, I reached out to a few people online through various ABDL dating sites to try and find a Mommy that I could talk to regularly.

I ended up finding one, and she was so wonderful, my heart would race every time I spoke to her. It was like nothing I've ever experienced before!! But there was a problem. She was a domm who would request my sign up for multiple monthly subscriptions to websites like BDSM. It completely killed the experience after a few talks. I just felt so used...

My question is that if anyone has ever befriended someone who is literally just their mommy (or even just a good, supportive friend; especially in relation to this topic)? I only seem to be able to find online domms who want money... And as a full time student, I don't have any. I have no problem paying for things, but school comes first.

Any and all feedback would be great!! It's been awhile since I've posted on here... Thanks!!

-BabyDex

It hard to find the right person. A true Mommy or Daddy would not be in it for the money, but for the caring. There are a lot of scamers on those AB/DL dating sites, I have run into them myself.

Going out and meeting people is some times a way of finding who we are looking for.

That's my next question, do Mommies really genuinely enjoy babying us? Essentially it is a job, it's hard for me to understand their desire to do so without the involvement of money.