Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Kon nichiwa~ I'm Supercutebomb!

Red face Kon nichiwa~ I'm Supercutebomb!

YO! Who am I? I'm the utterly non-famous AB/DL artist SuperCuteBomb! Also known as Sukubo-chan or just Sukubo for short! I have a passion for sweets: Especially ice cream and candy~ I also adore ribbons, party dresses, and cute animals~ (like Pokemon!)
    I'm pretty easy going-it takes alot to make me angry, I can fuss over stupid stuff sumtimez, but I love people and have alot of patience with them. My favorite color is Purple and Red together! My favorite animals is kitties and crocodiles!

What brings me here?
    Well, I'm an accomplished amateur artist and I like to draw diapers, binkies, baby bottles, cute little chibi diaper girls and boys, etc. So I my self also like to wear diapers, while drinking from my baba and and just zone out and return to a simpler time... I consider myself:
    60% Adult Baby
    30% Diaper Lover
    10% Mommy
    I identify with a three year old persona who's sweet but also makes mischief sumtimez, but also i like to play mommy and look after other boys and girls. Being a little girl again is da bestest~
    Pink and purple and blue and sea green diapers are the best! I wish Pampers would make like, Size 8 cruisers cuz the Size 7 fit and feel great! Underjams are cool too but they need Goodnites tough sides. Fabines and Cushies are just fabulous! I wish I could have like a growed-up grown up version of the Nuk Pacifiers~ i can dream right?

What are your other interests?
    That's easy! Cuz i got lots and lots~ I LOVE anime and manga and cartoons! 90's cartoons are awesome cuz thats when i grew up and they make me feel like a kid again when watching them. Today's cartoons... I like Adventure Time, MLP: FiM, Regular Show, Gumball, Gravity Falls, etc. I've probably seen every animated movie EVER made. No kidding.
    Favorite Animes: Higurashi series and Madoka Magica. Favorite Manga: Negima!