Thread: Keeley's Introduction

Red face Keeley's Introduction

1. Hello! Who are you?

I'm a computer programmer by day, of sorts. I have a fondness for weak puns which I claim qualifies as a good sense of humour. I try to have a sense of perspective, as well.

2. What brings you here?

That's such a complicated question. I guess that I've always felt there's a real me and a fake me, and most people get to see the fake me most of the time. The real me has a life that I never got to experience, so I sometimes like to go back and imagine what it was like. But it's all bound up with a complex sexuality - I don't believe that personality and sexuality are separate entities - that likes the elements of control and power exchange involved. And also the being warm and snuggled and cared for feelings as well.

3. What are your other interests?
    I play Bridge, I've been learning to sail, I occasionally act in amateur productions of things... oh, and I spend too much time playing MMOs and other internet games.

4. What are you looking for out of this site? What would you love to do here?
    I think it's just wanting to find people to talk about this element of the real me (there are other elements of the real me that aren't appropriate for here), and to share experiences. I had my first time wetting a diaper today, and it was... a very intense experience. Especially because it had a cute picture of a butterfly on it.

Thanks for reading, and apologies if that was dull.

Quote Originally Posted by Keeley View Post
    1. Hello! Who are you?

I'm a computer programmer by day, of sorts. I have a fondness for weak puns which I claim qualifies as a good sense of humour. I try to have a sense of perspective, as well.

2. What brings you here?