Thread: Hello Whats up everyone.

MikeyRC

Default Hello Whats up everyone.

Hi, i'm new to adisc..... Or somewhat new, i joined about 2 year's ago, an was banned for about 4months+, An it couldof then turned into a permanant banned, because i evaded that banned by using a ip changer an such. Some of you who are reading this, well probably be now thinking, whyed he come back, To troll? Or what i call it ""Bullying"", Or I wonder why he got banned, an it'll probably happen again. But anyway, let's not bring this into a negative welcoming. My name is mikey, i'm from florida. I'm 18 year's old.... Ok, now it's starting to sound like i'm making a dating application.... Ok, well my interests are gaming, graphic designing. Programming, i like to play sports as'well. I'm not as much as a huge forum person as i use to be, I've owned about 4 games when i was younger, which was way too much for myself. Atleast at my age, but i had a very good quality. That the people who were "at top" liked. So i was hired. Anywho enough about that, I'm a abdl. Ok... As you can see i'm not very good at making welcoming topic things. But hay whatsup,

Now for those who were curious, I got banned for sturring up trouble, as you can see. If you've read this far, it's a bit obvious how i sturred up trouble, if you make the stereotype of what i've said, an how most people. Who have the qualities to do such things act. Though that was about 2-3 years ago. More then likely i'm exagerating myself, an it was maybe a year an a half. But i got banned for basically being mean, Or spamming. I honestly don't remember, though i myself thought it was dumb, i won't get into it. *Sips drink* Ok, iv'e had some time to think whilst drinking my drink . So......... I'm not really on this forums for any specific reason, i just thought this may be cool to come back, even though people didn't like me.