Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Newbie in goodnites.

Default Newbie in goodnites.

Hello everyone. Newbie here from the us. Finally getting into the "life style" haha. Always had a diaper fetish since i was kittle. Well i Went and bought my first pack of size l/XL good nites, even tho its not a diaper gonna go pick up some of those pampers size 7 tmrw and see how they fit. I'm a skinny tall 32 waist guy. Thought I'd say hello. Ready to enjoy wearing more and more. Been in mine goodnite for about 7 hours and I'm hooked. Well thought I'd say hello.

A little about me. I drive a truck everyday have been for awhile. Cars and anything with a motor gets me excited. I play video games of course and play amateur pro level paintball.
    Last edited by lilboytoy26; 09-Aug-2013 at 10:52. Reason: added more about me

Welcome to the forums mate. Glad you've finally gotten the chance to explore some of the products out there such as GoodNites, not so sure how the Pampers will work out but best of luck to you.

Yeah I'm not to sure. I have a small waist and like no butt. So if they work I'll be happy. Really enjoying the goodnites.

I find good nights the best without spending too much. Aparantly the size 7 cruisers will fit a 32" waist but being in the U.K. I've never tried them myself.

Yeah i actually really like the good nights. wore them to bed lastnight for the 1st time since being like 10 and i love it. Going to prolly wear one when i go to baby's r us today to pick up these pampers. My waist is like a 30-31 in some cases and i have no butt and small thighs so im hoping they fit well. Ill post soon as i try them on, curious if posting selfies is looked down on?

Welcome! Always good to meet a new recruit! (LOL)