Thread: Hi All

Default Hi All

Hello, I'm Paddedwolf and I am 19 years old. I have been reading and enjoying posts and threads from this site for years now and I finally found the nerve to join. I have loved diapers for as long as I can remeber then finding out online back in middle school that I wasn't alone. Finding people in the AB/DL community was a great thing for me.

I am a University Student studying to be a commercial pilot. I absolutely love flying! I also enjoy listening to music and playing my fiddle. I am also into video games. I love sitting down and playing Mario, Sonic, or The Legend of Zelda.

I hope to get to know alot of you soon!!

Your friend, Padddedwolf

Awesome to find a fellow mate interested in Zelda, are you a Ocarina of Time fan by chance?

Quote Originally Posted by Paddedwolf View Post
    Hello, I'm Paddedwolf and I am 19 years old.
    <snip>
    Ooooh, what interesting details!

It's a relief to hear that some people actually DO discover their interests are common, early on -- really glad for you! This place is great

You play the fiddle, that's so cool! Have you been playing long? (I wonder about the number of people who start with instruments because they just feel like it and those whose parents pushed them into it!) My S/O went to high school with someone who's getting famous with his fiddle (and/or violin ... I think he plays both).

Video games are excellent. I have very fond "youth-hood" memories of Mario 64! But I think you're in good company, it seems lots of folks here are gamers.

And flying!!!!! OK. I admit, sometimes I think about giving up my mundane little life for whatever's necessary to be on planes all. the. time. I love being up in the air, can't imagine how it would be to try and pay attention to what you're doing at the same time! I imagine being a pilot is a pretty good living though.