Thread: Baby furry for a newbie

Default Baby furry for a newbie

I am waiting for the right time in my finances to buy fury baby stuff. I am trying to fix my budget for diapers 24/7 right now.

I am a newbie at the furry thing but I have always loved the art. I am working on a fursona right now that would be a cross between a cat and a pony.

Is anyone else here in the same boat as me? I know I am new to this but I can honestly say that I have been dreaming to be a AB/DL for a while. When I say dreamming I mean vivid dreams at night and continous thoughts about being in diapers with many baby activities going on. I was botherd by it at first but I came to the ability to accept it.

Considering this is a forum dedicated to ABDLs, I'd presume there's at least a couple people who have dreams about it on occasion. Care to elaborate on the question more? It's a bit hard to discuss something so vague (Especially when it pertains to what the forums is based around, but not one specific thing).

Also, in regard to your acceptance issue, this is a fairly common trait of ABDLs who are newly "Out" to themselves. It passes with time, but the only one who can make your feel better about it is yourself.

Regards,
    Eulogy.

A pony/cat hybrid? No, never heard of someone with a fursona like that before. It's... strange, although original. Then again, I've never seen anyone else that has a Hare Indian as a fursona. Probably because my species has been extinct for over 200 years.

What kind of "babyfur stuff" were you planning to buy? Apart from diapers, of course, what are you pondering? Plushies? A collar? An animal-themed footed pajama (or a kirigumi)?