Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Accessories

Default Accessories

Hey guys, I was wondering what your favorite accessories are. I've been a diaper lover for about 8 years now (Though never actually wore a real one until 2.5 years ago!) and I want to add something new to the mix. I think that I will start by getting a pair of feetie pajamas if I can find some in my size (Shouldn't be hard since I'm pretty small!).

I'm open to any suggestions, at this point I'm also trying to find other kinks that I am into.

Plushies and Binkies are pretty awesome. I was more or less a strict DL when I started out but this site convinced me to rediscover plushies, which I love. After discovering how much I enjoyed plushies I decided to branch out even more and try out a Binky and it was very enjoyable as well. Now I'm a mix between AB, DL, and BF and I'm very happy that I kept an open mind.

Diaper covers and sleepers! Especially when they're terry.

I should also mention that I'm a college student living in the dorms ha. I have a single so there's no worries about being discovered in diapers when I'm alone, but sheets and scented things are a no go as the dorm has only one room (No bathroom) and I have people over fairly often.

Also, krone, what are sleepers and diaper covers? Sorry, I'm a nooooooooooooooob!

Sleepers are one piece pajamas like babies and toddlers are usually wearing, they mostly have feet on them but some lighter models for summer don't have feet also. Its the most comfortable thing I could ever wear in my whole life, I got one from Adult Footed Pajamas and Footie PJs and Pyjamas for Men and Women by PajamaCity and they are awesome, really, I might order some more before winter starts in december.