Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello, this is my first time.

Default Hello, this is my first time.

Hello fellow ADISC users reading this,

I will not reveal my name/personal info or anything or the sorts every on this website, so this is going to be a weird introduction because i would enjoy it if you knew my name. For this website, my new name is Nanoman. So, here we go into my life story, ending up here.

I was born...I grew up. *skipping the first 12-13 years of my lifetime*

Then I was 12/13 (I forget exactly), I had the whole world in front of me, but all i thought about was candy and Pokemon. Then I got hired to work for my church at a summer camp for pre-schoolers and soon-to-be kindergarteners. While I was working here, I noticed that all of these kids were potty trained, and went to the bathroom like any regular child. But one day i did notice that a lot of the parents sent their children with an extra pair of underwear and pants.

I don't know why, but I would look into the bags (there were like the reusable shopping bags you get at stores), and remember when I used to wear tighty whitey's with superheros and motorcycles on them. Then I looked into one bag and saw a pair of weird underwear. The label said 'Goodnites'. I took them out, and saw that they were diapers. I instantly fell in love with the feel of them.

Turns out, there was a room at the summer camp for babies during the school year. The door was usually open and I would go inside for errands that the teachers at the summer camp would make me do. I never really noticed that it was for babies.

One day, the teacher sent me to make a ton of photo copies and I got bored and started to look around. I found the changing table, and saw it had a little latch on it. Curiosity killed the cat, so I opened the latch to see what was in it. A pair of 2 sample goodnites fell onto the ground. I quickly kicked them under the table and went back to give the teacher her photocopies.