Thread: Hi I'm Jess :3

Default Hi I'm Jess :3

Hi,
    I'm really new to all this stuff because I've been trying to block it out for a few years, but I am pretty sure I'm an AB and maybe a DL. I tried diapers while ago but couldnt afford to keep buying them, but I've just bought some more!! yay

Besides that stuff though, I live a pretty normal adult life. I live on my own, drive, and have a full time job as a disability carer, working mostly with kids. I love my job

I like books and movies. I love disney movies especially. :3

I guess I'm here just to discover this side to me, and have a safe space to express it where I know i won't be judged.

Also, forgot to add I'm from Victoria in Australia

xx
    Last edited by JessLove; 25-Jul-2013 at 05:48.

Hi so what city you from am new around here too..

Quote Originally Posted by JessLove View Post
    Hi,
    I'm really new to all this stuff because I've been trying to block it out for a few years, but I am pretty sure I'm an AB and maybe a DL. I tried diapers while ago but couldnt afford to keep buying them, but I've just bought some more!! yay

Besides that stuff though, I live a pretty normal adult life. I live on my own, drive, and have a full time job as a disability carer, working mostly with kids. I love my job

I like books and movies. I love disney movies especially. :3

I guess I'm here just to discover this side to me, and have a safe space to express it where I know i won't be judged.

xx
    Welcome JessLove! You gave a wonderful introduction but you forgot to mention you're from Australia. Adisc has quite a few members from down under. I'm sure Ozbub and Jagged will be talking to you soon!

Who doesn't like Disney movies? I love them all. Do you have a favorite? Too hard to choose for me. Who is your favorite author? I'm a Stephen King and John Grisham fan myself.

Again welcome. Check out the groups above under "Community". There is an Australian group there and I think a Disney one, too!