Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi all!

Default Hi all!

Hi, I'm a university graduate (Environmental Science) currently working in a fairly standard office job. I've been drawn towards diapers since I was a little girl (I can recall thoughts age maybe 5 or 6) but I was too scared to act on this in any way until I was 21, that was an occasional thing, short lived and heavily laced with shame. There was a more full on period when I was 30-31 but when I met my partner and moved in with him age 32 I got rid of everything. I've indulged my secret pleasure twice since then, when he's been away from home. First with Drynites last year and more recently with adult diapers bought from Boots (they're own brand, but they're really good, I think I've got a new favourite...)

I've joined ADISC for the chance to talk openly about diapers and the feelings that go with them. My partner doesn't know about this side of me and I would particularly like to hear from anyone who's been in this position or something like it. I don't feel like I need to tell him, but am I just kidding myself?

On a lighter note, my favourite pastime is horse riding but I also love hiking, canoeing, cycling, swimming anything outdoors, really, I'm there!

Hi there!

First I want to say I like your nick. There are plenty of cool people to talk to on here, and some of them have or are going through what you are dealing with. Hope you figure out what you want to do!

--sf

Quote Originally Posted by Starfox View Post
    Hi there!

First I want to say I like your nick.
    --sf
    Thank you, borrowed it from Ubuntu 10.04. Gonna get a lemur avatar if I can work out how...