Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: All or nothing

Default All or nothing

I don't know if this is the right forum or not.
    Does anyone feel like diapers are all or nothing like you wear them 24/7 or not at all? There are times when I wish I had the urge to wear but I just want regular clothes. Or wearing doesn't feel comfortable and I wonder what's wrong?

I've been wearing 24/7/365 for several years so it feels very natural to me now.

I also wear 24/7 and been doing it for over a year now. To me it's just part of my daily routine.

No. They can be if it's what the wearer wants, but everyone has different wants/needs, and it's up to the individual to decide the best course of action for them. For example I wet the bed ~once a month, and even though I can usually tell the couple I didn't notice when I was using makeshift diapers is enough for me to wear every night. Daytime use is recreational, and entirely based upon what/how I'm doing. Find the balance that's right for you and don't try to shove yourself to one of the extremes if it's not what you need or want.

That's not how it is for me at all. I keep a variety of diapers on hand just because my wearing patterns aren't set. Sometimes I only have time or desire to wear for a couple hours, and I'll use a lower capacity diaper. Other times, the feeling is for something longer term, and I'll use a better quality product. In the last few years, I've enjoyed wearing over more extended periods on occasion but I definitely wouldn't characterize it as an all or nothing thing.

It's only all or nothing if you want it to be.

If i aver went 24/7 i would have to drop all my friends and what i do for fun now to do it . Cause it just would not work both ways.

ATOMIC98