Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Embarrassed and Confused

Default Embarrassed and Confused

Hey everyone!

So I have always enjoyed wearing and using diapers by choice and of course I have always been curious about losing control. I am a cop in the city I live in so I keep this side of my life pretty secretive. Lately, I have been having trouble making it to the bathroom in time while I'm at work. I am a female and I can't always get my gear off in time to make it to the bathroom in time. Luckily the last few times I have been able to get down to my underwear before losing the ability to hold it and I just throw them away. However, tonight I was driving home from dinner and I had the urge to use the bathroom (both 1 and 2) and I couldn't make it the 15 minutes from when I got the urge until I got home. I made it to the parking lot in front of my building, got out of my car and lost control and had an accident. Nobody saw, but I am still embarrassed that it happened. I really don't want to wear diapers to work or out of necessity, but I feel like this situation is getting worse and I don't have a choice. Any advice would be greatly appreciated! Thank you!

First off, you obviously want to consider seeing a doctor about this. But at least if it does come to a point where you need to wear diapers to work, you already enjoy them, so it would be less of an adjustment as it would be for a non-dl.

Definitely see a doctor. Also, consider what you are eating and especially drinking. You said you were on your way home after dinner. Did you drink any caffeinated drinks or alcohol? Those can increase the urgency. There is medicine to control urgency.

Hi,

I don't know how old you are, but aging could also play a part in things. Still, as others are saying, the best advice anyone can give you is to see a doctor. I have recently lost all control of my bladder and that is what I'm doing.