Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: First Time

Default First Time

Just ordered my first cloth diaper, a baby blue solid color PUL AIO from Dependeco and am super excited ! Any comments or suggestions from anyone that has used either this brand or others similar?

ATOMIC98

let me know how it goes please i was thinking about buying one but i don't know if i want one

Hi there , I too wear terry nappies (as well as disposables) and love pining it on, nice and soft, the best bit though is pulling on a pair of plastic baby pants, they are so soft and comfy.

Quote Originally Posted by oboysetht View Post
    Just ordered my first cloth diaper, a baby blue solid color PUL AIO from Dependeco and am super excited ! Any comments or suggestions from anyone that has used either this brand or others similar?
    I've got 8 of Monika's cloth AIO's in cotton and flannel. Also have 4 PUL covers. I've been using the AIO's for overnight now for 7 months.
    They perform real well and have cut down on my disposable costs. I've been using the PUL covers now for about a month. They are a lot
    cooler than plastic pants. If you have any question's you can shoot me a PM
    after you get yours.

I am amazed that they were able to ship my order in one day, anywho any other tips as far as bulkiness and absorbency?

Quote Originally Posted by oboysetht View Post
    I am amazed that they were able to ship my order in one day, anywho any other tips as far as bulkiness and absorbency?
    I sent you a PM but it didn't go because your inbox is full

Quote Originally Posted by oleman72 View Post
    I sent you a PM but it didn't go because your inbox is full
    Try again