Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Tips for the ABDL who lives with parents.

Post Tips for the ABDL who lives with parents.

Tips for the ABDL who lives with parents.

While a lot of the ab/dlís on this site are fortunate enough to own their own space, or have the people of their homeís aware of their interest, there are still a lot of people who live at home with mom and dad for whatever reason that may be. Me personally, I have been away at college for a long time. I had my own apartment I shared with a roommate and best friend, and basically could do whatever I pleased whenever I wanted to. Recently I graduated, and like a lot of people had to move back into my parents home until I am financially stable to be on my own. As you may have guessed I did not want to give up my love for diapers and baby things while being home, but as you would expect this poses a huge challenge. So here are some tips and tricks Iíve gathered to help out anyone else out there who may be in the same boat as me.

1. Understand your needs, and accept the challenges they may pose.