Thread: Sicarthea the Spike fans Introduction

Arrow Sicarthea the Spike fans Introduction

Hello ADISC my name is Sicarthea the Spike fan (SicartheaSpikefan.) I am a student ABDL living with my parents.

One of my main interests is MLP..... (I assume that its welcome here, as I noticed one of the most watched threads was MLP related. If not then i will change my name and avoid MLP stuff, as it can be a bit of a taboo.)..... as you may have guessed from my name.

I also enjoy, and am searching for, music (some of my favorite bands are Boards of Canada and Nujabes.) some generas I like are celtic, chiptune, and classical.

I spend a lot of time on 4chan but got banned.

I enjoy video games as a causal gamer. I mainly play GBA roms and skyrim.

I also like doing personality quizzes.

My interests on the ABDL side of things are Things like....
    messing and wetting diapers
    wearing soft clothes like footed sleepers
    cuddling stuffed animals
    Playing with blocks
    Playing with trains
    play fighting
    Imagination games
    Imagination games with dress up
    Tea party (even if i dont consider myself a sissy i think it could be fun)
    drawing (badly ofcorse)

Lastly because this one has a bit more to it....
    watching shows for YOUNG kids. (I find Including something from an older channel to be insulting to the tv show, this includes MLP which i want out of any abdl stuff for moral reasons)

My ideal partner for this type of thing is not a "mommy" but more of a friend, someone who I can play with and acts regressed. Except we have to take care of each other.

all above activity would be done together and ones bellow like....
    Bathing each other
    getting each other dressed
    changing each other
    making food together
    cleaning each other off
    reading to each other
    cuddling up to each other as we fall asleep.