Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Just introducing myself

Default Just introducing myself

) Hello! Who are you?

I'm a currently a college student trying to figure out what I want to do with my life. I like writing, but I also really like science so I'm trying to figure out how to incorporate those two. I'm thinking my dream would be to do something like Bill Nye the Science Guy so if any of you are looking for a science guy, just let me know.

2) What brings you here? (interest in diapers/regression)

Just like everyone else, I'm interested in diapers, lets not dwell on it.

3) Diapers do not rule our lives! What are your other interests? (besides diapers/regression)

To be honest, I'm kind of a work-o-holic. I don't really have that many hobbies. I am very interested in chess, I love the way the game works, but I'm certainly no grand master. I also really like to watch sports. I'd say my two favorites are baseball and hockey. Lastly I really enjoy the American Revolution era of American History. It fascinates me and I love learning about it.

4) What are you looking for out of this site? What would you love to do here?

I've been in denial for a while. Every morning I wake hope hoping that I don't like diapers any more and that I can just be a normal person. Granted, I know that normal is relative, but I just can't stand liking something so bizarre. I guess this is a step in accepting myself. I'm told that it never really goes away, so maybe by finding a controllable outlet, like checking here every once in a while, I can combat the issue and lead a more normal life.