Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I need some help/support/someone to be there right now with my DL side...

Default I need some help/support/someone to be there right now with my DL side...

Well, I don't even know. I'm new to actually wearing diapers and I kinda feel depressed about it. Like, I don't want to do it anymore. I want to just stop with the urges to wear and use diapers... I got 2 fresh Depends in my closet, and I want to get rid of them. Because I live with my parents and don't have a job. I feel ashamed to be in diapers. When I'm wearing them, its a rush. But now, the only thing going through my mind is "When can I get into another diaper next?" "Diapers, Diapers, Diapers." etc. It's just driving me off the walls and I don't know what to do. I'm almost to the verge of tears because I just don't even know what to do. Anyone here willing to help, I thank you sincerely. I really don't know what I would do without this community...

Also... I've been a DL all of my life. I just now started getting access to trial packs.
    Last edited by Ringo5; 14-Jun-2013 at 03:54. Reason: Extra info

What you are going through right now is completely normal for a dl, particularly one just getting into wearing. You and I are in very similar situations. I still live at home, with no job. My desire to wear is pretty new, even though my diaper fetish has been with me since I was young. Because of my living situation and lack of driver's license, I don't have real diapers, and believe me, sometimes I think about them ALL DAY LONG and it drives me absolutely nutsy cuckoo.