Thread: Hello!

Default Hello!

I'm new to ADISC and it's nice to be part of this community

A not so brief history: I'm bedwetter & DL. The DL side comes since ever (2-3yo). I remember stealing some diapers of my cousins (yes, at that age! ^^ lol) and trying to putting me on. Many times I got caught, and my aunts and mom randomly checked if I was wearing diapers. With the passing of time and I growing up, access to diapers were just few. Then, at age of 14 I could finally buy my first package of GoodNites (green ones, in a 2x1 deal, only paying 55 MXN) and using them since that day. I also collect the PoP of GoodNites bag, except the fourth or fifth ones (because after that 4-5 bags I decided that will come more bags and I started to collect) Now I own 70.

The other side of my bedwetting issue, I remember having lots of accidents between 4 to 10yo, being at 9 the highest peak. My parents didn't noticed my accidents, just only the big ones before going to school. I wasn't afraid of wetting the bed, I remember sometimes that my mom said: "Have you peed yourself?" and then taking me to the shower, being indifferent.

At 12yo, accidents come back, and it was more easily to manage my accidents, one of then I remember is using a big pad made of several flannel clothes, above a transparent plastic and I sleeping only with a white t-shirt underwear, avoiding wet my underwear and pj pants.