Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Diapers at work?

Default Diapers at work?

How does one go about wearing diapers to work? I am kind of new to this scene because I don't work often go to work since I am a college student. I don't know if there is a thread already (if there is one just repost the link), but what are some tips about wearing diapers to work.

Thank you in advance!

List of suggestions off the top of my head:

Wear loose clothing

Wear a (Solid color) onesie underneath your shirt

Bring a backpack, so if you need to remove used padding you can (IE: Put the used into a plastic back, and back into your backpack to dispose of at home.)

Changing isn't a bad idea if you're working eight hour shifts. Don't use powder, stick to a barrier cream or lightly scented lotion if possible. (Powder smells bad once it's been wet a while)

Drink water, rather than soda. (Soda dehydrates you, and also makes your urine smell a lot worse)

Act casual. Don't get antsy because you think someone noticed. They (probably) didn't if you just leaned over half a second while they were in the room.

If you work in the food service industry - Don't touch your padding! Don't check it, don't squish it, don't adjust it. (I'd advise going with a very absorbent option in this case, so you don't need to worry about it so much) If you must adjust or something, do it in the restroom, off camera and wash your hands well. Don't want a little diapered fun turning into violent illness for those you serve.

Though, the simplest way to get away with not being caught diapered at work is don't wear diapers to work.