Thread: My official intro

Default My official intro

Greetings, fellow earthlings -

I vaguely recall discovering this forum a few years ago, but I didn't start paying much attention until a recent submission and thread on PostSecret (I am "Interlocutor" on that thread).

I'm an odd mix, a manly man with a submissive streak a mile wide. I am an overeducated engineer, tall and muscular (I spent a lot of time pumping iron while I was in grad school), an avid sport-touring motorcyclist, a master griller, and a maker of things (I enjoy metalworking and woodworking). And right now I'm wearing an ABU Cushie diaper with six Bambino quadro liners in it (three layers) and this shirt. I am fascinated by the idea of completely escaping or erasing my masculinity from time to time; I would love to look as good as the models at the Sissy Kiss Boutique, but the reality is that getting the details right would take far more patience, practice, and effort than I can reasonably give. So I satisfy myself with shorter, shallower forays. The cute prints of ABU Cushies diapers are a nice step up from the clinical look of most adult diapers, and a girly pink cropped tee is nice. I recently dropped off one of my regular t-shirts at a tailor and asked them to hack four inches of hem off of the bottom. I'll pick it up next week; it will look like less out-of-place than a pink girly-styled T does on my body, but it also will show off my diaper more.