Thread: Never thought about these before

Default Never thought about these before

I've never considered buying diapers before, and never been interested into them. As you may or may not know, I'm quite new to this scene and haven't been able to try much just yet. I just know I like to act like a kid and have been struggling to do so lately due to stress and work.
    I'm thinking wearing a diaper would be an immediate fix to put me where I want to be.
    I'm a little nervous that I may be taking this lifestyle to far (I know I'm really not though).
    I'd like some thoughts please!
    My fiancé is into this lifestyle but is opposed to diapers, but I don't think she would care? Not sure but I know it wouldn't be the end of the world.
    Also could I get recommendations to what I should try if I decide to take that extra step?
    Thanks!!

Allow me to give you some ill-advised advice and speak after one too many beers. If your fiance is even in the least accepting of the lifestyle, get her used to the idea of diapers and start wearing. (How she can be accepting and not approve of diapers is beyond me.) I am not an advocate of exhibitionism and most people on this forum would agree. However, if you are here and you are asking, then the answer is yes. Buy some diapers, put them on and experience the wonder that most of us feel when padded. There is no possibility of taking this lifestyle too far. You either wear, or you don't. The duration of the wearing is irrelevant. 24/7 or once a month. If you put on a diaper and you really enjoy it. That is your answer. If you hate it. Please feel free to move on to another forum and know that we appreciated your brief visit.