Thread: Tips on a new girl

Default Tips on a new girl

Hey Guys and girls

im new to being a baby girl and i think i need tips or helping hand to know where to go,
    if you would like to help it would be so helpful i would be so happy <3

~Jwonny

Quote Originally Posted by Groundblast View Post
    Hey Guys and girls

im new to being a baby girl and i think i need tips or helping hand to know where to go,
    if you would like to help it would be so helpful i would be so happy <3

~Jwonny
    What sort of advice are you looking for? style advice? clothing advice? If you can provide more information, I'm sure we'll have lots of ideas!!

oops
    i mean like clothing, how to act and all that

~Jonny

Clothing will depend on how much money you have to spend... I live in the UK and buy most of my clothing from Cosy n Dry - Adult Baby Clothing, Adult Babywear, Ageplay Products and Much More, Margaret's clothing is beautifully made and reasonably priced in my opinion, especially as it's custom made to fit.
    I have only recently started exploring my little girl side, before I was just into the diapers. I now have 3 different dresses, 3 rompers, tights, shoes and some beautiful satin underwear to wear over my nappies.
    I would just browse a few different sites and see what you like the look of... if you are short of money, then look in charity shops for dresses and things.
    How to act is a difficult one to answer, I would have to say that you act how you feel comfortable... I just tend to get dressed up and enjoy the sensation, because I don't share this side of me with my wife... If you have someone to roleplay with, then the sky's the limit!!
    Mostly I'd say, just have fun!!

CrinklySiren

Clothing wise, i would say just wear whatever you feel looks pretty lol that's what I do :P my sense of style is probably abysmal but I think it makes me look pretty xD I have an unhealthy obsession with the color pink.