Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Best diaper for college classes?

Default Best diaper for college classes?

I am in college, and have only worn Underjams to class, but they rip at the sides like most of you know, and also don't hold a whole lot. The only good thing about wearing them to class, is that they can be pretty discreet.

Do any of you have a preference to wearing a certain kind of diaper/pull-up to class? I don't want it to be big and bulky, and I want it to be pretty much silent, and still able to hold a few wettings with no leaks. I'm trying to come across something for this that works, (I really don't want people to see a buldge in the crotch or a big ass from the back). I'm not experienced with wearing public, but I want to start doing it more.

Any diaper is good...No one will notice a bulge unless you have people looking at your ass all the time

I like Attends for this, they hold a decent amount and are fairly thin. I wear them to class every once in a while and once it gets cold out no one can tell with all the layers people wear.

Quote Originally Posted by Pojo View Post
    Any diaper is good...No one will notice a bulge unless you have people looking at your ass all the time
    Yeah, and some of them spank me for a joke. I know any diaper might work for you, but I know enough to say that not every diaper is discreet like you might think it is. I'm wearing a secure x-plus right now under my jeans for the first time, and it makes my ass like twice as big.

Quote Originally Posted by jayschares View Post
    once it gets cold out no one can tell with all the layers people wear.
    And I live in Minnesota too, and we've already got snow, but throughout the winter, people don't wear more than one layer for pants. It's not like we wear snowpants around. The layers are honestly the same kind of trouble people have to worry about in Florida.

Butterfly Mage