Thread: Hiya! Nice to meet you!

Default Hiya! Nice to meet you!

E-Er... Is the microphone on yet? Oh, ok, good. Well, my name is Ollie. First of all, I'm not an Australian. I'm a Thai, actually. (Note: Thailand is located in Southeast Asia) My name is actually "On", but Ollie is WAY fancier than On. Alright, enough bragging about my name, which nobody is going to care anyways. I'm 21 years old. Living in Bangkok, Thailand.

I'm a bit new in this Diaper thing. It has been happening since I was twelve. I was too embarrassed and unskillful to buy a pack of diapers from my local store. And it's more complicated when I was still living with my parents. Finally, when I was nineteen, I moved out. This, I was finally able to buy diapers freely.

I consider myself as a Diaper-Lover. Although, I'm also a babyfur!

You see me like this, talkative and such. But I will only be like this to a person I know only. Normally, I would be shy.

My fursona is a toddler puppy, around 3-5 years old. Brown fur, and still wearing diapers (If that's not obvious enough). My fursona is shy, sensitive and scared easily. In Roleplays, he would be the first target of the bullies.

Alright, I think that's about it. If you don't mind, please Like, Favorite and Su... Wait this isn't YouTube... Well, if you have any questions or so, reply below.

It's a pleasure and an honor meeting you guys! Hope that we can get along!

Hi Ollie!

Welcome to ADISC. We like to get to know people here and I think you sound interesting! I'm curious if you've been to any other country either than Thailand and if you could describe to someone living in the states like me what your experience living in Thailand has been like? Just a curiosity of mine. I plan on visiting in about a year, but that is MUCH different than growing up there!