Thread: frustrated

Default frustrated

Hi,
    this is not realted to Abdl stuff (thats obvius if its in this section :P), is just that i need to type this in some place, and people here is awesome :P...
    Im a medical student, just started. You usually hear that is a hard career, that you need to study a lot, and even if you were the best in school, sometimes poeple cant do it...
    well, i was the best at my school (here in my country you can start medical school rihht after high school, but its a 6 years career), I got an awesome score in the test that my coutry does when you are gonna graduate, and I alway thought i would be able to hand this career...
    Well, i just began in january, and I found all they say about medicine its true, its a hard career... A lot of things to memorize (not one of my best quialities) intead of procces to udnerstand, I havent be able to handle it, im failing the most important subject, and If if fail it I could have to repeat all this semester...
    This wouldnt be a problem if i were like all other stundets there, that can pay and repeat the semester again, but i cant do that.... And im sure if i fail, my family wouldnt help me anymore with university payments, I have done my best , but I just cant do it... Has anyone being in a situtation like this? that you do your best bust just fail?

Quote Originally Posted by Juanf View Post
    Hi,
    this is not realted to Abdl stuff (thats obvius if its in this section :P), is just that i need to type this in some place, and people here is awesome :P...
    Im a medical student, just started. You usually hear that is a hard career, that you need to study a lot, and even if you were the best in school, sometimes poeple cant do it...