Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Rules....(Please help)

Default Rules....(Please help)

A Friend is coming over in a couple of days to baby me completely for the first time.... and then i will take turns babying him too..... As im new to the whole meeting and being babied scene... i was wondering....... could you help out by suggesting upto 10 basic rules the "Baby" should abide by when in role.....

Just as some ideas....

Hope your all well
    and apologies for not really posting..... Love this site and to all

STAY HAPPY IN YOUR NAPPY
    OR
    STAY HYPER IN YOUR DIAPER

Love to all

xx

H0TWH33LS

1. Crawling is *preferred*
    2. Spankings Mandatory for backtalk
    3. No Soda (only juice, water and milk) or...maybe wine if mommy or daddy wants to let their baby indulge
    4. Age appropriate food and or movies / tv shows (can be enforced or bent depending)
    5. Mittens or blindfold worn during feeding or nursing?
    6. If baby isn't "playing" or "talking" in character mommy or daddy will kindly remind them to repeat or redo in a more little friendly way
    7. Diaper checks and changes can be issued at any time and not under negotiation
    8. Fun punishments include nursery rhyme singalong, pictures, timeout, soap in mouth, or spankings
    [removed]
    10. Bedtime is enforced by mommy and daddy and any backtalk will result in no storytime and or baba

These are just a few I think of off the top of my head..more to come!
    Last edited by Nihlus; 30-Apr-2013 at 18:55. Reason: Please keep it PG-13

These sound great and with the prospect of more to come.... I CANT WAIT! Thankyou. x

1. Potty language is a no go.
    2. No soda or caffeinated beverages.
    3. All drinks in a sippy cup or a bottle.
    4. Diaper checks and changes are not up to the baby. The baby does not take off diapers unless they are safe-wording out.
    5. Veggies and milk with lunch (and/or) dinner.