Thread: I'm new to the Little Girl area of this whole thing

Default I'm new to the Little Girl area of this whole thing

And I'm absolutely lost as to who I am anymore. I don't know how to explain how I feel, and I'm starting to scare myself with all these crazy emotions. I just really need someone to talk to, perhaps even walk with me through this transition in my life? I just want to be a 5 year old again in a poofy dress and playing with my horses. But that's not socially acceptable. I don't know what else to do, really.. Any advice as to what I should do? I'm a 19 y.o biological female, and I'm really freaked out as to what I should do.

Hey ya PrincessHarbor,

uhm, where do I start... at first welcome to ADISC of course, since this is your first post.
    I guess in the beginning it's kinda normal, that these thoughts and things trouble you. Don't bother too much.

Surely it's hardly social acceptable, but what is already? Don't mind it too much, try to enjoy it. You're not hurting anyone and you're anyway doing this in private. And it's no one's concern what you do in your private time, you should remember that !

Just take it slow, and try what you want to try from time to time. There are a lot of articles about this, if I remember correctly. But if you rather want to get message for yourself or got specific questions, just ask, as you did. Everyone is always willing to help, since this is a support community and we're all in the same boat.

edit: and maybe this should be put into introductions ^_-
    Last edited by daLira; 25-Apr-2013 at 10:24.

Welcome, PrincessHarbor!