Thread: Hello everyone!

Default Hello everyone!

Hello! Well i'm still studying at the moment, hopefully to be a midwife Because of health problems I haven't been able to go to university or anything, but when i'm better I can hopefully go! I'm dating a lovely guy who i've been with for two years, and luckily he supports my little side and enjoys being my Daddy, but when i'm not in little space we like to play video games together or hop into the land rover and go green laning.

I'm here to have a nice time and make friends, especially since i'm new to 'coming out of the changing room' if that's appropriate to say haha! I don't have much time to wear nappies or be little a lot, so making other like-minded friends to talk about that stuff is refreshing

Well, I like video games, land rovers, piercings, tattoos, sci fi, roleplaying, LARP, the TV show Firelfy, making friends, blogging, the goth subculture, car mechanics and working. I'm not very good at any of these things, but I do try I also have a love for the online MMO Tera. And as you can tell by my username, I love bats! I like a lot of things hehe

Welcome to the website, Bat. I think we can all agree that it is daunting, taking that first step to meeting others with similar likes online. Rest assured that the people I have met here have helped me out a bunch, and I'm sure you'll meet plenty who'll help you too. It's also good to hear that your boyfriend is accepting of your likes, and that's always a plus

Shame to hear about you having health problems, though. I hope you will get better soon. I am in a similar boat as I am studying in university, so it is a bit difficult wanting to balance both study and the lifestyle of an AB/DL...amongst other things ^^; So, what got you into wanting to become a midwife?