Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Dares

Default Dares

Hey I am new to this whole DL thing, and I would like you to sent me some ideas of daring/weird places to wear adult diapers. I do not mind if i am humiliated, but one limitation is my family, I want to keep them as far from this as possible. Chances are they will find out, but its not like i am going to advertise it to them. Have some fun with this post, and I hope I do also.

Hey there testdummy. You are new to this sort of thing? I know how confusing, and sort of wild the whole notion of wearing can be when you are first starting out. I have to admit I'm not really comfortable directing you to do anything, especially something even I don't do, which is wear diapers in public. I did really want to talk to you about this and all, because I care.

I know that when I want someone else to "dare" me to do something, it's because deep down I want to free myself of responsibility for something really impulsive I want to do, or I'm not quite ready but if I feel like someone wants me to do it and is expecting me to do it.. it adds more pressure for me to do it. I don't mean this in a bad way, but are you sure you are ready for this sort of thing? You are only new once, and you shouldn't feel the need to pressure yourself to do something you aren't emotionally prepared for yet.

Whatever you do; please be safe, enjoy this all responsibly, and make sure that with everything you do in life, in the end you can look back and not regret whatever you did.

Of course I will set my own limits on things like this, it is just slightly difficult for me to actually think of places that I would wear them. I am fairly new to admitting the fact that I am a DL, but secretly inside i have been thinking about it for about a year. I also feel you should know that it takes a lot for me to get embarrassed. I will reply to all posts with some sort of answer, which might result is a no.