Thread: Reintroducing Myself

Default Reintroducing Myself

Hello,
    I have been coming to this site on and off now for a couple years. Usually to see what is new in the diaper community, and maybe take away a few tips or tricks. Anyway, I'm James. I am 5'9", 130 lb, 29" waist. I am a college student (freshman year) living with my parents (who do not know about the diapers), I commute 1.5 hours each way to school every day, and I am a coffee drinker. I use the diapers as a convenience, and I enjoy the feel. Due to discretion and personal preferences, I prefer baby-type diapers that fit snugly. I like Pampers and Huggies, both have their pros and cons. Lately I have gotten to like S/M GoodNites pretty well too. I have had trouble in the past with L/XL size leaking out the side, even after just a little dribble. The S/M size is tighter, and I don't have that issue. If I can answer any questions for anybody, I'd be glad to

Post Nice to meet you!

Quote Originally Posted by grst View Post
    Hello,
    I have been coming to this site on and off now for a couple years. Usually to see what is new in the diaper community, and maybe take away a few tips or tricks. Anyway, I'm James. I am 5'9", 130 lb, 29" waist. I am a college student (freshman year) living with my parents (who do not know about the diapers), I commute 1.5 hours each way to school every day, and I am a coffee drinker. I use the diapers as a convenience, and I enjoy the feel. Due to discretion and personal preferences, I prefer baby-type diapers that fit snugly. I like Pampers and Huggies, both have their pros and cons. Lately I have gotten to like S/M GoodNites pretty well too. I have had trouble in the past with L/XL size leaking out the side, even after just a little dribble. The S/M size is tighter, and I don't have that issue. If I can answer any questions for anybody, I'd be glad to
    Hello James,