Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello :) ... again....

Default Hello :) ... again....

Hi im back, some might remember me, I doubt it, but hey ho. I used to be fairly active on here over a year ago but dropped out as I focused my time into studying, then had a huge purge that has gone now but still not out of mind. So hello again all I hope everyone been ok it seems like not much has changed since I was last on :P

Welcome back then, although I don't know you, since I'm still a newb

Also I know it can be kinda hard to get some free time, if you got way too much to do for your studies and especially the finals.
    But I think, it has been the right choice, surely!

Welcome back, BritBoy ^^ Glad to see you return to the site

Quote Originally Posted by BritishBoy View Post
    Hi im back, some might remember me, I doubt it, but hey ho. I used to be fairly active on here over a year ago but dropped out as I focused my time into studying, then had a huge purge that has gone now but still not out of mind. So hello again all I hope everyone been ok it seems like not much has changed since I was last on :P
    Welcome back BritishBoy, it's wonderful to see you and your cute avatar around here again! Though we never met personally, ever single returning member is a great fresh face to me! I'm glad you decided to come back, and hope your circumstances make it much more likely that you'll stick around here for good this time.

What sorts of things were you off studying?

hiya

Its nice to know im not the only british person on this site any more lol. the guys and gals above are right the more the merryier lol. also to ask what gigglemuffinz has already asked im interested to know what your studying also.

I'm also from the uk and would like to welcome you to the site

Quote Originally Posted by daviej86 View Post
    I'm also from the uk and would like to welcome you to the site