Thread: im gonna take a break from wearing for a while others do this

Question im gonna take a break from wearing for a while others do this

so here latley the desire to wear diapers havent been really strong for me i have been wearing for like 7 months now and i dont really get the same out of it. i mean its still wery comfy for me but i just like to wear so much more when the strong desire is there and diapers arent cheap. so im gonna take a break for a while i do this to get strong desire to wear back and when it does its a really good felling. so i was thinking does anybody else take breaks or is the desire always the same for you

I havenīt even been close to a diaper for about 3 months now, thatīs not unusal.
    To me, the desire to wear is like... a boomerang.
    You know.
    It flies away, it comes back after a while, itīs made of wood.

wow 3 months im not sure i could do that well atlest i will feel somthing is missing im usually take a break fo a few weeks maybe a month and thats it. i will stop wearing from today and then i just have to wait for the boomerang to come back. in the mean time i can mabye save a little money for that 45 inch giant teddy bear i really want lol