Thread: Hola!

Default Hola!

Hello I'm sulqy and I'm a transitioning soldier trying to make the best of my military experience. I'm the type of person that never let childhood end, I still enjoy being outdoors on hikes and swimming and such. If i happen to be at home I enjoy killing time on any of my video game consoles, I have always been a Nintendo fanboy but I still enjoy ps3 and Xbox. I enjoy wearing diapers around the house to feel little again, my favorite are the cloth covered cushiness at this time. I joined this forum to be more social without having to feel like I'm gonna be discovered and shunned for my tastes. This is the first forum I join and I'm really looking forward to talking to other gamers here. Waddle on

First off; thank you for your service and welcome!

My heart has a soft spot for the Atari 2600, though at the moment all I have is an emulator on the PC, I would love to find an original "Sunnyvale" console some day.

When I spend good time outdoors I enjoy camping and exploring. At home I'm either welding something or conducting small engine experiments, playing with my 2 grey 'tiels or laying down a drum or guitar track in a wooden shed. I do more than that but 2 of my major special interests are machines and music - this past week it's been a lot of Frank Zappa.

I'm glad you found this site; I've been here a short time myself and I've learned a lot in a brief stretch, so to speak. It's great that you get to wear leisurely at home, I have very rare times when I have the entire house to myself, but the other day I had a few spare moments so I was able to go out into the backyard in just a T-shirt and a Goodnite. It was awesome!

Welcome aboard the houseboat, and by the way I really liked your last line. Waddle on, indeed