Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi from somewhere in Southeast Asia!

Default Hi from somewhere in Southeast Asia!

Hello, everybody it's my first time of being here and I have to introduce my self, right? (i'm sorry if my english is not as good as yours, it's not my native language)

I'm about to graduate from my high school into university (yes, we have no colleges here except if you want to transfer to another colleges/universities outside the country). The thing is, I'm not quite happy with it :/ my parents forced me to take the majors I'm not interested to :/ and I hope I would survive

Originally, I'm not a DL. My boyfriend is. He confessed about this stuff a year ago. At first, I was pretty shocked because I thought these things did not exist. But as the time goes by, I can accept that side of him and I can actually begin to like it. Now I just want to understand him more and..well.. I looked into this community and I thought "wow, they're really kind, it would be great to be here".

But to be honest, since I was a kid, I always wonder what is it like to sleep inside a crib. I love to look into cribs LOL. And since my boyfriend introduced me into this stuff, I think I like to be "take cared".

I was a gamer, but I'm not into warcrafts or something. Just pokemon and several RPG online games (ragnarok online etc. i guess you wouldn't know about thr others .__.) I'm also interested in studying biology. I love it when biology periods come, but (unfortunately) I'm not wiling to be a doctor, and other science degree beside engineering is not being appreciated in my country.

Well, that's all I can write, I guess. I'll answer each question you ask on my best!

and well folks .. i am her boyfriend that she was talking about :p

Hi, Calliope, and welcome.

Umm...just curious...are you two (Calliope & Dyml) Muslim...or...other? I'm a Muslim, and I know there are a few others on the site.

Warsaw39