Thread: Pull Up v Diaper

Default Pull Up v Diaper

I am new to the DL world, having started to read this Forum for a mild bladder incontinence - slight leakage after peeing and sometimes when doing strenuous work, a spurt. It is a stressful time at work and I think it is all related.

I tried a liner first and then went on to a pull up. I am two weeks in and am hooked, but can only wear part time (a wife that does not know and would not understand).

The feeling of a fresh pull up whilst I am working on the computer, and then taking a few glasses of water, relaxing the sphincter and seeing how I can pee without that initial clinch is addictive. The ability to just pee anywhere is coming on , even out shopping, which is a buzz of a different kind. The tension flows away with the pee flowing in to the warm pull up. The feeling of relaxation from a warm diaper is hard to describe.

Great training advice from the community but it is 99% diaper based - not pull up. In the UK, supermarkets and pharmacies seem to only sell pull ups. I have just tried the Boots Staydri slip as my first diaper, the feeling is much more DL! and the capacity is so much more without leaks. However, I am still trying to gauge a full diaper with mixed success!.

My questions are why are diapers so difficult to find in the UK other than on the internet and are pull ups really that bad? I would go internet but for the credit card statement showing 'incontinence product' .

Quote Originally Posted by tantricfollower View Post
    My questions are why are diapers so difficult to find in the UK other than on the internet and are pull ups really that bad? I would go internet but for the credit card statement showing 'incontinence product' .
    Firstly, hey, welcome

I think (man I'm starting to sound like their ad-man haha!) have theirs discretely marked. You'd have to email them to find out. Alternatively, does ebay categorise what you buy?