Thread: Introductory thanks!

Default Introductory thanks!

Hey ADISC! I'm Paul, and I love who I am! I'm just the typical high-school graduate living in that zone before the real-world comes knocking. But, in the meantime, I burn time away constantly playing games or working on my family's cars that always seem to break at the worst moments.

I came to ADISC to find people that like to find little retreats from reality as much as I do. Finding ADISC has already helped me accept my love of diapers and age regression, knowing that I'm not alone, and I haven't even met anybody of the community yet!

You guys have already helped me accept who I am as a person, even with my interest in the whole ab/dl scene. I'd love to finally network with you guys and give back for your help that you have already provided!

Thanks for the open arms!

Hey there! I am also a recent high school graduate (now in college) and fairly new member of ADISC.

What kind of games do you like? (I assume you're referring to video games.) I'm a big fan of The Elder Scrolls and Fallout games, and the Pokemon franchise. I haven't played them recently, but my spring break is just starting...

That is the most annoying thing about cars. The car I drove in high school was having issues every time I turned around. It's really frustrating. My dad usually did all of the work on it though. :P That's impressive that you've been working on them.

ADISC is definitely a great, supportive community. It is helpful to be in the company of others dealing with similar issues.

Haha, you're quick on the response!