Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Names Valky

Talking Names Valky

I'm a sophomore. I haven't wore a diaper in like 2 years. I used to need them for bedwetting started reusing them when I was about 9-10 forced back into them by my Step Mom and then eventually began to love them and then new step mom took me out of em and no longer need them but I've had this urge to see if I still like them but I don't have any money and can't get any, and I share a bedroom so even if I could get ahold of em I can't :[.

Other than that I'm a musician, I'm in a band. I love music.
    I'm a wannabe author been working on a story, actually two stories one's on a hiatus for now.

And no one I know in real life knows about it, I have two friends I could trust enough to tell but I just rather not, I've already told em about how I used to want to be a girl, but I got over that, and yerg.

So yeah fun fun.

That's me
    You can call me Valky.

And anyone hear catch the AVA reference?

Welcome to the party, Valky! I know you will find lots of stuff here (on topic and off) that will keep you comin' back. Everyone is nice, and doesn't bite (much), so feel free to jump in.

Haha thanks.
    Funny name I like it

Welcome to the sight, I'd suggest that you peruse our vast yet semi-colloquial tomes of knowledge, which reside in the wiki, if you perchance become a long term contributing member, it may be a wise idea to post more in depth as to your interests, and perhaps those of which you have not mentioned, in order to help this thread proliferate more responses. I do hope my verbose language, within the confines of this post, don't become your opiate.

Toady: stop confusing teh n00bz

He says: Welcome. Check the wiki. Tell us more about yourself. Ten divertido, haz divertido.

Oh yeah, I'm a pianist. Working on learning a few Metallica songs right now, most notably Welcome Home (Sanitarium). That thing is a beast. I'm a nerd otherwise though... that's how I ended up being the wiki dude.