Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New here.

Default New here.

Hi everyone,
    I just wanted to say hi. I am new to the abdl scene. I see myself as more of a caregiver than anything else. I have not the slightest idea where to begin with investigating all this. Any help or ideas would be greatly appreciated. I am down to earth and respectful. I enjoy spending time with people and getting to know more about people for whom they are.
    *A really big thanks to Baby Mitchy for all his help and answering my questions!
    Thanks everyone! would love to hear from you!

Hey there

I'm sure you'll find everything your looking for here I cannot praise this community enough for their honesty, kindness and helpfulness, so what other interests do you have apart from caregiving?!

Hi there,
    Thanks for your reply. I like to go out and skeet shoot, study history, and volunteer at the local historical society.

Hey there Trygve77! I think the capacity and the desire to be a caretaker is just.. so wonderful. As an AB, I just can't tell you how thankful we are people like you exist. You give us hope that people will love the parts of us that we find so much sadness that we have to hide. So just for starters, thank you for being an exceptionally awesome person!