Thread: Here we go

Default Here we go

First and foremost hello to each and every one of you. I have been a long time lurker of this site and have finally decided to make the plunge and try and be more accepting of this part of myself. I am very grateful that resources like this and others exist so that we have the comfort of knowing we are not alone in our quirks.

So a bit about me, I am a seasoned professional in the hospitality industry and love what I do for a living. My career path puts me very much in the public eye and that being the case the thought of my secrets getting out makes me very protective over this portion of my life. I love college football, and fall is my favorite time of year due to that fact. I also love going to the movies (ecspecially diapered) boating, country music, frisbee golf and theme parks. I am engaged to a wonderful woman, who knows about my AB/DL side but struggles to understand it and how to deal with it.