Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi there! Just a Furry who is curious about diapers.

Default Hi there! Just a Furry who is curious about diapers.

Well, I guess its about time to stop lurking and start actively participating in these forums! I'm very new to the whole AB/DL in general so I'm hoping to learn a lot from here.

Also, since I'm not very good with introductions, I'm just going to use the cheat sheet provided!

1) Hello! Who are you?

Well hello there! I'm Tapio and I'm a furry who is trying to get a better understanding for my curiosity and urges to try wearing diapers. I am very friendly and easy-going. Being new here, I'll be a little shy at first, but please feel free to chat with me. I would really love to make some new friends here! ^w^

2) What brings you here? (interest in diapers/regression)

Well, first off I'm here for the very obvious reason that my interest in diaper wearing has recently become very strong. Also, this seems to be an amazing group of AB/DL members so that's a big plus! As I mentioned above, I'm trying to get a better understanding of the whole AB/DL (lifestyle?). Since I'm very new to all of this, I'm here to learn as much as possible.

3) Diapers do not rule our lives! What are your other interests? (besides diapers/regression)

Well, my main interest is the Furry fandom. I've been part of that fandom for many years now and it really is a big part of my life. I own a fursuit and I go to several conventions when the opportunity arises.
    Besides that, I'm also really big into video games. A couple of my favorites right now are Monster Hunter Tri (very excited for the new release soon!) & Animal Crossing (which I believe is what got me into the furry fandom to being with!).