Thread: Introduction :)

Default Introduction :)

Hi Everyone, this is the first time I've joined a forum about the little hobby I'm learning about, so I'm a little shy at the moment.
    I'm sure there is allot you might want to know about me so I'll do my best to share everything that I think is appropriate and I look forward to starting to settle in and getting to know some of you
    First of all, I'm 19, Male and I live in the UK (basically what is on my profile but I thought I might share it anyway)
    I'm studying Computer Networks at Bournemouth University in September because this is something I actually enjoy learning about, if this was a subject at school, I might have done a little bit better than I did :P
    Apart from this, I also enjoy really creative stuff, particularly music, I love playing the piano and the guitar as well as drums when I can (my room is too small for a kit unfortunately) and photography so I might post links to my photo-blogs at some point, I got a fairly normal job in a pub, normal friends (who don't know I like to wear a nappy sometimes, likewise family) and a loving family albeit a little spread out, so all in all, I'm a pretty normal guy.