Thread: I am new here! Thanks for letting me join and here is a TON of information about me!

Default I am new here! Thanks for letting me join and here is a TON of information about me!

I am being open about myself because theres no point in not being open about things. I have a hard time introducing myself but I am gonna try to be as outgoing as I can. If it seems I am rambling too much forgive me. I am really shy about even posting this. I am making it detailed as I can. I will also honestly answer any question you ask me unless you ask for information like my name and facebook page or whatever. I don't have a problem giving it out but I want to know a person to be comfortable about it. Perdon my people skills...I am not usually good at talking about myself.

I named this basically what it is because I'm a man of simple taste and I am not good at making up names for thred posts or introducing myself. I am going to try to be as open about myself as possible beacuse im not ashamed of who I am. I am the kind of guy who rarely puts anything in the subject box when sending an email. I came to this site because my wife thought I should join it. I have come through here and read several things on here before so I don't see why not. First of all to get to know the most about me you should probably know my hobbies. I am a pretty active layabout. When I get out I am the most active guy out there but when I sit down and lounge good luck getting me up for anything unless your dying. I work very hard. I am a member of the military though I wont say what branch yet but when I get some rest and relaxation I take those 2 words seriously. I like to fix computers. Sure its a line of work but I don't consider it work. Computers are a passion of mine. I play the card game Magic the gathering and am a very avid collector of fire arms and I love my 2nd amendment right. Going to the range on the weekend is a great way to cut loose and be stress free because if your shooting like I do