Thread: Strange new attraction to a friend.

Alex93

Default Strange new attraction to a friend.

So I'm a bit confused here. I've had this friend since the beginning of my first year in college. (I'm in my second year now.) He's gay, and also into diapers. I met him in one of my classes and we've been good friends ever since I found out he liked diapers and I confessed to him that I like them now. I think at first he kind of had a thing for me, but when I told him I was straight he respected that.

Now, this year I've been hanging out at his house more often and sleeping on his couch some nights, since I don't get along with my roommates very well. A couple times I saw him in just a diaper before he went to bed and I kind of got aroused. Which is confusing for me because I've always identified myself as straight — not even bisexual. I'm almost 20, and I've always been exclusively attracted to girls my whole life. And with the exception of him, I still am.

At first I pushed away the idea, and told myself that wasn't me. But as time goes by the feelings get stronger.

I'm just wondering, is it normal for a straight guy who's an ABDL to have some attraction to other guys in diapers?

Emily91

Hmmmm... you might be a little bicurious. Not everyone finds out right when they hit puberty, people can find out that they're bi later in life. Personally I also thought I was straight until my first year of college, I got this major crush on a girl named Alicia in my dance class. I think I just had a very specific type of girl I like, and I just never met one 'til then. She rejected me, but since then I've dated other girls.

Quote Originally Posted by Alex93 View Post