Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Going to get my fist trial of abstanance.

Default Going to get my fist trial of abstanance.

Well It is time for me to do the skin prep for my surgery tomarrow. So this is my first time of stopping my little since I have accepted my AB/DL. It will be interesting to see how this week will go. THe surgery is no big deal, just an abdominal hernia repair. But I have noticed in the last two weeks I have not been having anxiety issues, so this should be interesting to see if I am able to handle it with out my old worry wort sinerio.

Probible going into TMI but everyone here has given such good advice to one another and being able to "eves drop" on the treads I have learned so much about the reason I feel the way I do and the internal termoil that it has been causing.

I guess the best thing to say is Thanx everyone and will be back in about two days.

Hope all goes well and you recover quickly!

Au Revoir, I wish you a speedy recovery, and hope that you have a surgery assistant who can count how many sponges were used!

Quote Originally Posted by Eulogy View Post
    Au Revoir, I wish you a speedy recovery, and hope that you have a surgery assistant who can count how many sponges were used!
    Forget the sponges and make sure you check yourself with a metal detector after the surgery.

Well I am home and not moving very fast. have to keep the insission sight clean, so my little will just have to be in time out. And dont think he is not letting me know that he wants attention. So far so good.

You are in our prayers. Keep us posted.

Ditto. Your little one will have to wait a little longer but you both will be so happy soon when you are all healed. Best wishes.