Thread: The Awesome and Amazing Me, TBJ

Cool The Awesome and Amazing Me, TBJ

I am TBJ, a runoff of another persona that we like to keep separate from this little kink of having an unusual interest in pacifiers/binkies, stuffed animals, and pullups. I don't think I made an introduction but most people all ready know me, but I'll do this anyway.

I am an extreme writer. And an extreme guy. I am awesome. I am 19 and keep screwing up my life, yet despite this I have a firm faith in God that it'll be OK IN THE END, it's just gonna be really tough until then. I also like music and rhyming/rapping/anything music related

Instrument of choice: Guitar

Random Heroes: GIR - INVADER ZIM and Pojo

Little background:

I was told I had dysgraphia (basically my handwriting sucks) and ADHD which I have been convinced is a non existant disease.

I was basically forced to get though school, should have been held back every year since 6th grade but they kept passing me. No complaints.

I was severely depressed with the school and my parents telling me I'm screwed up in my head. I was suicidal and tried a few times, self-mutiliated, etc. I was expelled from highschool for talking about Columbine. I was sent to Juvenile Hall, house arrest, community service, the embarressment of the century. One night a girl rescued me and later I became a Christian. But being a Christian has changed my outlook at life, and I am sorry to say I did drugs and alcohol and it's still a problem.

I got kicked from my parents house, from my house of Christians, and from my church in the past 400 days (one year +) I was arrested for accidentally cutting a church worker with a razor. I am on probation, I have been in jail for three weeks, I am absolutly miserable living back with my parents.

But the reason I reveal this: