Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: New user: Shoopymon

  1. #1

    Post New user: Shoopymon

    Hello~ I'm a babyfur living on earth currently. Don't think I'll be moving soon though >w<

    My career path so far is based around music. I produce music, listen to music, play music, and make music being made by other people sound good.

    I'm interested in Diaper wearing and use, as well as regression.

    When I'm not working around musically I'll most likely be fiddling around in a game or DJing. Hopefully, being a DJ can be a major part of my life >w<

    I like this site for advice and information sharing. Sharing reviews and opinions on this-or-that. Once I'm more learned perhaps I'll give advice around here as well.

    That's about it~! Hope to see you all 'round and about! =3

  2. #2



    Where would you live if you were moving from earth? What sort of games do you fiddle with? Do you wear diapers or are you just considering it? What age do you like to regress to? And Is this too many questions?

  3. #3


    ey up! You sound like a person to my own heart I'm also a musician. what do you play?

Similar Threads

  1. New User
    By Entei in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-Mar-2011, 14:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.